Get the code of the online TV player for the website

You can place the special player’s code on your website and your visitors will get an opportunity to watch more than 100 channels free of charge. By virtue of the "Online TV for your website" you will attract the new audience to the website and will be able to hold the attendants for a longer time.

To install the Online-TV to your website, you need to:
- choose the color of the player, which fits the design of your website;
- leave us your email address (which is used only for the feedback);
- choose the language of the TV channels;
- get the code;
- insert the code into any fitting place of the site/blog.

You can choose the package you need and get the TV channels on the same language as your website.

Color of the player:

Your e-mail:

Language:

Your Online-TV Player will look like that:

After installing the Online TV player on the website your visitors will be able to watch more than 100 TV channels on the language you have chosen. You will attract the new audience to your website, make your website more attended, memorable and popular.

The online broadcast is absolutely free. The broadcast system grades the quality of the Internet channel of your attendant and automatically chooses the best quality of the signal out of the ones the attendant’s Internet channel can handle. The broadcast is made with the use of distributed system. The system itself defines from which unit it is better and closer to transmit the signal to the user. That’s why the user always gets the high quality Online Television!

Получить код ТВ-плеера онлайн ТВ для сайта

Вы можете разместить специальный код плеера на своем сайте и Ваши посетители получат возможность бесплатно смотреть более 100 ТВ каналов. Благодаря сервису "онлайн ТВ для твоего сайта" вы привлечете новую аудиторию на сайт и сможете удерживать посетителей продолжительное время.

Чтобы установить онлайн-ТВ плеер себе на сайт, Вам необходимо:
- выбрать цвет плеера, подходящий под дизайн Вашего сайта;
- оставить свой email (только для обратной связи);
- выбрать языковой пакет ТВ-каналов;
- получить код;
- установить полученный код онлайн-ТВ плеера себе на сайт в подходящее для него место.

Вы можете выбрать необходимый языковой пакет и получить ТВ-каналы на том же языке, что и Ваш сайт.

Цвет плеера:

Ваш e-mail:

Язык:

Ваш плеер онлайн-ТВ будет выглядеть вот так:

После установки онлайн ТВ-плеера на сайте Ваши посетители смогут просматривать более 100 ТВ каналов на том языке, который вы выберите. Вы привлечете новую аудиторию себе на сайт, сделаете свой сайт более посещаемым, запоминающимся и популярным.

Онлайн вещание телевидения ведется абсолютно бесплатно. Система вещания оценивает качество интернет-канала у Вашего пользователя и автоматически выбирает наилучшее качество сигнала, которое сможет пропустить интернет-канал пользователя. Вещание ведется с применением распределенной системы. Система сама определяет с которого узла отдать сигнал для пользователя лучше/ближе. По-этому пользователь всегда получает качественное онлайн-телевидение!